Contacts

Contacts

Philipp Sander (psander@qpes.com)

Speaker of the Executive Board

Melania Joja-Gaman (mgaman@qpes.com)

Member of the Executive Board

Kalin Hristov (khristov@qpes.com)

Member of the Executive Board

SAP business units and SAP partners in Central Europe

Panda Stojanovska (pstojanovska@qpes.com)

OpenText customers, prospect customers, partners and business units as much as SAP business units and SAP partners in Eastern Europe, Turkey and CIS

Brian Schöni (bschoni@qpes.com)

OpenText customers, prospect customers, partners and business units in addition to SAP business units and partners as much as OpenText and SAP competence centers in Asia Pacific

Nadiya Dreszer (ndreszer@qpes.com)

OpenText managed services customers, prospect customers and business units as much as managed services organizations within SAP partners

Kostanca Mijalkova (kmijalkova@qpes.com)

Head of HR Group

QPES offices map

Contact us

Interested in doing business with us? Feel free to drop us a line.

© Copyright QPES. All rights reserved.
Thank you!

We will contact you shortly

This website uses cookies

We use cookies to improve our services. Read more about how we use cookies and how you can refuse them.